Enterprise Information

Jinan Weibo New Materials Company

Jinan Weibo New Materials Company is a high-tech enterprise, specializing on the development, production and sales of microwave dielectric ceramic components such as microwave dielectric ceramics, resonators, and filters, etc. The company is committed to becoming a first-class and leading supplier domestically and universally of microwave electronic components, and further promoting the development of domestic microwave device industry and innovation of microwave communication media, in order to realize the goal that the company is developed into a first-class high-tech enterprise with international vision and the idea of global competition.

Jinan Jingzheng Electronic Technology Company

Locating in Jinan Hi-tech Zone, Jinan Jingzheng Electronic Technology Company was established in 2010, which is a high-tech enterprise committed to the development, production and sales of thin-film photo-electronic crystal materials. The company has its industrial production base and Sino-US crystal thin-film material research center, and the R&D team is led by scholars returning from overseas. Its team has developed firstly 300-700 nanometer-thick lithium niobate single crystal thin film material in the international community, which can be used to make modulator, filter and high-density information storage device, etc. These materials have broad application prospects in piezoelectric, ferroelectric, infrared detection, etc., which can greatly improve the transmission capacity and integration of optical communication system and bring enormous economic and social benefits.At present, its products have entered many scientific research institutions and enterprises such as Cambridge University, Harvard University, Yale University, Polish Academy of Sciences and Tsinghua University, etc. In the future, the company will regard lithium niobate single crystal thin-film products as the leader and build its global-oriented manufacturing and R & D base of lithium niobate single crystal thin-film products, gradually developing world advanced photoelectric crystal materials and related component products, enhancing its core competitiveness, creating a world-class brand and building a first-class international enterprise.

官网
 

VisImage Systems (Jinan) Company

VisImage Canada was founded in 1996byDr. Shi Yin of Toronto University, which is specializing on scientific research, computer vision, image processing systems, engineering and human body measurement system. Based on the integrated marketing concepts of specialization, persistence and combination of research and development, the company has outstanding development experience in human body data analysis, clothing tailoring and video signal processing. It is now widely used in national defense and affairs in the international community and it has always been performing perfectly internationally. The company has been always learning the management modes from successful international enterprises; its product quality and technology are both tested rigorously; and it has been working with the Canadian Department of National Defence for 15 years and occupies the North American market exclusively. In March, 2007, VisImage Canada established a wholly-owned subsidiary in Beijing of China, which has been identified as a high-tech enterprise by Zhongguancun Science Park. It was introduced and settled in Jinan successfully by the Shandong provincial government personnel plan in October, 2010.

 

Shandong Zhongshi Hengke New Materials Company

This company is a production and sales branch of Canadian Spletune Company established in Shandong Province. Its main business services are the production and sales of Lize rust conversion agent, which is non-toxic, safe and environmentally-friendly in the construction process. It can be used by spraying, which is favorable for shortening the construction period significantly. Its market prospects are broad and it can be applied for various sectors of national production, including but not limited to petroleum, petrochemical, machinery manufacturing, military shipbuilding, metallurgy, construction and municipal gardens, etc.

 

Jinan Ruixun Information Technology Company

The company firstly proposes the idea of fashion geographic information system (FGIS) using cutting-edge technologies such as modern artificial intelligence, virtual reality, big data and GIS, etc. and collaborating with world-renowned scientists and teams in the world .Its industrialized use is one of the core technologies to solving key issues related with retail development (customer-centricity, data and analytics, merchandising and inventory optimization), which has a very broad market prospect.

 

Xingmei Ruiming Medical TechnologyCompany

Its main business service is the storage of new-generation stem cell and regeneration of organ. The company has brought up a way to extracting, amplifying and transplanting new-generation stem cells, which has helped succeed in transplanting human lung stem cells, regenerating the human’s lung and making lung’s function back to the normal level. A small part of this technology has been reported in Nature, a top journal in the world. At the same time, we have also succeed in extracting the new-generation stem cells of major epithelial tissues and organs, including stomach, intestine, liver, kidney, pancreas, uterus, ovaries and skin ,etc. However, such tissues and organs are not limited in the above ones. This achievement has been rated as one of the top ten biotech advances in the past decade.

 

Innovative Power Canada (Shandong) Company

Its business scope includes "technological development, consulting and services of automobile production; technological development, consulting services and the production of automotive components and air pollution control equipment. It is working on reducing diesel locomotives’ emissions of exhaust, improving the efficiency of energy, enhancing the power of the car and achieving the comprehensive effects of energy saving and emission reduction.

 

Shandong Counting-rod Intelligence Information Technology Company

Based on three-dimensional scanning technology of the latest RGB-Dsensor, the company is committed to the research and development of three-dimensional data acquisition system and three-dimensional data standardization acquisition system of on-the-spot investigation and further achieves the goals of three-dimensional inquest and three-dimensional data standardization collection. With assistance of self-developed scanning software, three-dimensional scanning can be used widely in high-speed and high-precision three-dimensional model reconstruction of scenes and portraits and further improve the efficiency of on-site reconstruction and standardized information collection and reduce the number of omissions .This can be helpful to push on-the-spot investigation and standardization information gathering into a three-dimensional holographic era, which is favorable for really nondestructively and faithfully recording the first scene and standardized information.

 

Jinan Huaao Pharmaceutical Technology Company

Jinan Huaao Pharmaceutical Technology Company is a high-tech enterprise focusing on the research, development, production, sales and service of digital medical micro system (MEMS) equipment. On the basis of medical micro system, it focusing on the development and promotion of micro-multifunctional robot capsule project product used for imaging, marking and treatment .This product is a new intelligent electronic product which can be used for the diagnosis and treatment of digestive diseases .The technology has reached the international advanced level.

 

Jinan Bochuang Pharmaceutical Technology Company

The company is committed to the research, development and application of skin-generating biotechnology, which is a pharmaceutical technology enterprise focusing on the research, production and sales of skin-related medicines. It owns an innovation project with independent intellectual property right -- "development and industrialization of externally used recombinant human cell growth factor and its preparations ,"whose productions are a series of new formulations based on externally used compound recombinant human cell growth factor, including topical spray of recombinant human cell growth factor, topical gels and eye drops, etc., of which two product patents has been accepted by the national patent. Its business services include medicines, biotechnology, biopharmaceuticals and technological development ,consulting and services of genetic engineering.

企业信息

济南晶正电子科技有限公司

济南晶正电子科技有限公司成立于2010年, 坐落于济南高新区,是一家致力于光电晶体薄膜材料研发、生产及销售为一体的高新技术企业。公司拥有产业化生产基地以及中美晶体薄膜材料合作研究中心,研发团队由海归学者领军,在国际上率先开发出300-700纳米厚度铌酸锂单晶薄膜材料产品,可用于制作调制器、滤波器及高密度信息存储器件等,在压电、铁电、红外探测等领域具有广泛应用前景,可极大提高光通讯系统的传输能力和集成度,能够带来巨大经济效益和社会效益。目前产品已进入包括剑桥大学、哈佛大学、耶鲁大学、波兰科学院、清华大学等多所科研机构及企业。在未来的发展中,公司将以铌酸锂单晶薄膜产品为龙头,建成面向全球的铌酸锂单晶薄膜系列产品生产、研发基地,逐步开发世界先进的光电晶体材料以及下游元器件产品,提升产业核心竞争力,创立世界一流品牌,打造一流国际化企业。

官网
 

因美吉科技(济南)有限公司

加拿大VisImage有限公司由加拿大多伦多大学殷实博士创建于1996年,它是一家集科研、计算机视觉、数字图像处理系统、工程技术、人体尺寸测量系统为一体的专业化公司。本公司秉承专业化、持续化、研发销售一体化的销售理念,在人体数据分析、服装制裁、以及影像信号处理方面,都有突出的拓展经验。目前广泛应用于各国国防以及国务领域,在国际上都有着突出表现。本公司一切以国际杰出企业的管理模式 ,在产品质量及产品技术上,都经过严格的测试,并且与加拿大国防部有着15年合作经验,独占北美市场。2007年3月加拿大VisImage有限公司在中国-北京创建了全资子公司,被中关村科技园认定为高新技术企业,2010年10月由山东省政府人才计划引进并成功落户济南。

 

山东中世恒科新材料有限公司

山东中世恒科新材料有限公司为加拿大斯普兰顿公司在山东设立的产品生产及销售公司,主营业务为力泽锈蚀转化处理剂的生产和销售,自身无毒无害,施工过程安全环保,施工方式为喷涂,可大幅缩短工期。产品市场前景广阔,应用领域宽广,适用于国民生产各部门,包括但不仅限于石油石化、机械制造、军工船舶、冶金、建筑、市政园林等。

 

济南瑞讯信息科技有限公司

利用现代人工智能,虚拟现实,大数据和GIS等尖端技术,与世界著名科学家和团队合作,在世界上首次提出了时尚地理信息系统(FGIS)的创意;其产业化运用是解决零售业发展的关键问题(顾客中心化:Customer-Centricity,数据分析:Data Analytics,商品和库存优化:Merchising Inventory Optimization)的核心技术之一,市场前景广阔。

 

星美瑞明医疗科技有限公司

主营业务是新一代干细胞存储与器官再生医疗。公司发明了一种提取、扩增、移植新一代干细胞的方法。已经成功地实现人类肺脏干细胞移植,再生了人类的肺脏,并使受损的肺功能恢复到正常水平。这项技术的小部分内容发表在世界顶级期刊Nature上。同时,我们还实现了各大上皮组织器官的新一代干细胞提取,包括但不限于:胃、肠、肝、肾、胰腺、子宫、卵巢、皮肤等等。这一成果被评为近十年来十大生物科技进展之一。

 

山东算筹智慧信息科技有限公司

本公司致力于最新型RGB-D传感器的三维扫描技术,研发现场勘察三维数据采集系统和三维数据标准化采集系统,实现现场三维勘验和三维数据标准化采集。三维扫描通过自行开发的扫描软件,可广泛用于现场及人像的高速高精度三维模型重建,从而提高现场重建和标准化信息采集效率并减少遗漏,让现场勘验及标准化信息采集走向三维全息时代,真正无损忠实记录第一现场和标准化信息。

 

济南华奥医药科技有限公司

济南华奥医药科技有限公司是一家集数字医疗微系统(MEMS)仪器设备研发、生产、销售和服务于一体的高科技企业。公司立足医疗微系统领域,具体从事用于成像、标记、治疗的微型多功能机器人胶囊项目产品的研发和推广,这是一种用于消化道疾病诊断、治疗的新型智能医疗电子产品,所开发的项目产品技术达到国际先进水平。

 

济南博创医药科技有限公司

公司致力于皮创生物技术的研发与应用,是一家集科研、生产、销售为一体的医药科技企业。公司拥有自主知识产权创新项目“外用重组人细胞生长因子及其制剂的研发和产业化”,该项目产品是以外用复方重组人细胞生长因子为核心研制的一系列新剂型,包括重组人细胞生长因子外用喷剂、外用凝胶剂、滴眼液等,其中两项产品发明专利,已获国家专利受理。公司经营范围包括医药、生物工程、生物制药、基因工程的技术开发、技术咨询、技术服务等

 

济南唯博新材料有限公司

济南唯博新材料有限公司是一家高技术企业,专业从事微波介质陶瓷及谐振器、滤波器等微波介质陶瓷器件的研发、生产和销售。公司致力于成为国内一流、国际领先的微波电子元器件供应商,并推动国内微波器件产业的发展及微波通信手段的革新,把公司发展成为具有国际化视野和全球竞争观念的一流的高科技企业。